Club Committe 2023/24

Position HeldName/sEmail
PresidentJonathan Wilkinsonpresident@vikingstri.com.au
Vice PresidentBron Adamsnovice@vikingstri.com.au
TreasurerDenise Druitttreasurer@vikingstri.com.au
SecretarySusan Stehrsecretary@vikingstri.com.au
Novice CoordinatorBron Adamsnovice@vikingstri.com.au
Coaching CoordinatorJonathan Wilkinson coaching@vikingstri.com.au
CommunicationsPosition Vacant webmaster@vikingstri.com.au
UniformsPosition Vacantuniforms@vikingstri.com.au
Webmasterwebmaster@vikingstri.com.au
Social CoordinatorPosition Vacantwebmaster@vikingstri.com.au
Equipment OfficerRoss Beattyequipment@vikingstri.com.au
General Committee MembersRod Harrod
Boshka Reid
Liz Simpfendorfer
Tanya Alston

Historical Office Bearers

Incorporation 30 June 1997
DatePresidentVice PresidentSecretaryTreasurerLife Members
1997/98Ross BeattyChristine TooheyIan McVayWarwick Howieson
1998/99Ross Beatty
1999/00Glen BeattyBoyd McCarronPhil BaconWarwick Howieson
2000/01Glen BeattyBoyd McCarronPhil BaconAlison Evans
2001/02Gary LilleyRoss BeattyNathan SliwkaIan Mcvay
2002/03Phil Barker
2003/04Bill DragosSteve HoughNathan SliwkaSteve Trevaskis
2004/05Steve TrevaskisSteve HoughNathan SliwkaJenny Lenard
2005/06Steve TrevaskisSteve HoughNathan SliwkaJenny Lenard
2006/07Geoff WilliamsRod HarrodRod HarrodCarolyn Jarvis
2007/08Geoff WilliamsMichelle Elmitt/Rod HarrodCassie PentreathCarolyn Jarvis
2008/09Alex Hildyard/Katrina PickeringSteve HoughDonna LeeGeoff Williams
2009/10Katrina Pickering/Steve HoughSteve HoughJohn FletcherMark Moerman
2010/11Trevor MatthewsMegan McIntyreJohn FletcherTony RogersSteve Hough; Gary Lilley
2011/12Trevor MatthewsBrett JonesJohn FletcherTony Rogers
2012/13Trevor MatthewsBrett JonesGeoff WilliamsRowan Lewis
2013/14Trevor Matthews/Geoff WilliamsBrett Jones/ Dan BennettGeoff Williams/Kerrie MuirBrendan Egan
2014/15Brendan EganRod HarrodKerrie MuirRuth ChattertonRoss Beatty; Christine Toohey
2015/16Brendan EganRod HarrodKerrie MuirRuth ChattertonKerrie Muir; Sue Bowden
2016/17Rod HarrodRoss BeattyAnna WelfareBrendan Egan
2017/18Rod HarrodRoss BeattyAnna WelfareBrendan EganGeoff Williams
2018/19Megan McIntyreShona HutchinsonBridget Welfare/Dee KauflineCathy HannahRod Harrod
2019/20Megan McIntyreShona HutchinsonSue PowerCathy Hannah
2020/21Rod HarrodMegan McIntyreSue PowerCathy Hannah (Interim)
2021/22Rod HarrodTony RogersSue PowerTony McCormack