Club Committe 2017/18

Position Held Name/s Mobile Email
President Rod Harrod president@vikingstri.com.au
Vice President Ross Beatty Contact via president email
Treasurer Brendan Egan Contact via president email
Secretary Anna Welfare secretary@vikingstri.com.au
Novice Coordinator Emma Parker
Luke Lowes
Tanya Kiermaier
novice@vikingstri.com.au
Trystars Program Coordinator Shona Hutchinson trystars@vikingstri.com.au
Coaching Coordinator Emma Parker coaching@vikingstri.com.au
Newsletter TBA webmaster@vikingstri.com.au
Uniforms Luke Lowes uniforms@vikingstri.com.au
Webmaster Shona Hutchinson webmaster@vikingstri.com.au
Social Coordinator Contact via president email
Equipment Officers Kristen Asher
Chris Dean
Contact via president email
General Committee Maggie Welfare
Adrian Jovanovic
John McGoverne
Tanya Kiermaier

Historical Office Bearers

Incorporation 30 June 1997

Date President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Life Members
1997/98 Ross Beatty Christine Toohey Ian McVay Warwick Howieson
1998/99 Ross Beatty
1999/00 Glen Beatty Boyd McCarron Phil Bacon Warwick Howieson
2000/01 Glen Beatty Boyd McCarron Phil Bacon Alison Evans
2001/02 Gary Lilley Ross Beatty Nathan Sliwka Ian Mcvay
2002/03 Phil Barker
2003/04 Bill Dragos Steve Hough Nathan Sliwka Steve Trevaskis
2004/05 Steve Trevaskis Steve Hough Nathan Sliwka Jenny Lenard
2005/06 Steve Trevaskis Steve Hough Nathan Sliwka Jenny Lenard
2006/07 Geoff Williams Rod Harrod Rod Harrod Carolyn Jarvis
2007/08 Geoff Williams Michelle Elmitt/Rod Harrod Cassie Pentreath Carolyn Jarvis
2008/09 Alex Hildyard/Katrina Pickering Steve Hough Donna Lee Geoff Williams
2009/10 Katrina Pickering/Steve Hough Steve Hough John Fletcher Mark Moerman
2010/11 Trevor Matthews Megan McIntyre John Fletcher Tony Rogers Steve Hough; Gary Lilley
2011/12 Trevor Matthews Brett Jones John Fletcher Tony Rogers
2012/13 Trevor Matthews Brett Jones Geoff Williams Rowan Lewis
2013/14 Trevor Matthews/Geoff Williams Brett Jones/ Dan Bennett Geoff Williams/Kerrie Muir Brendan Egan
2014/15 Brendan Egan Rod Harrod Kerrie Muir Ruth Chatterton Ross Beatty; Christine Toohey
2015/16 Brendan Egan Rod Harrod Kerrie Muir Ruth Chatterton Kerrie Muir; Sue Bowden
2016/17 Rod Harrod Ross Beatty Anna Welfare Brendan Egan
2017/18 Rod Harrod Ross Beatty Anna Welfare Brendan Egan Geoff Williams